203 Hunters Rdg, Auburn, IN 46706
Angola: 260-665-2274 - Auburn: 260-925-2900 - Fax: 260-665-6876

Coverage Area

Our coverage area includes all of Allen, DeKalb, and Steuben Counties, as well as the eastern portion of Noble and Lagrange Counties. Our extended service area also includes the western portion of Noble and Lagrange Counties, the northeastern portion of Kosciusco County including Lake Wawasee and the northeast portion of Whitley County including the Tri-Lakes area and the towns of Churubusco and Columbia City. Our Angola office has served as a springboard for the appraisal of lake, rural and small town property in Steuben, Lagrange and Noble Counties, while our Auburn office focuses on rural and small town property in DeKalb, Noble, Whitley and Allen Counties, along with the city of Fort Wayne. For areas located outside of these boundaries, or to an order an appraisal, please contact our Angola Office at 260.665.2274 or our Auburn Office at 260.925.2900.